Lịch gia đình 2020 (My family calendar 2020)

Lịch này được tôi thiết kế và in tại xưởng in Lam Sơn. Trong quá trình thiết kế, tôi và ba mẹ tôi đã chọn những bức ảnh kỷ niệm của gia đình tôi chụp năm 2019. Trong năm 2019, tôi và gia đình đi Đà Lạt vì công việc và cũng để thư giãn đầu óc cho thoải mái, đi Bến Tre, đi Singapore. Tôi và người chị nuôi đi Quy Nhơn – ở khách sạn FLC Luxury -thăm bảo tàng lịch sử của vua Quang Trung. Sau mỗi chuyến đi đều là những sát thương cảm xúc nhưng đó lại là bài học.

(This calendar was designed and printed by me at Lam Sơn printing workshop. During the design, I have selected the commemorative photos of my family taken in 2019. In 2019, my family and I went to Dalat for work and also to relax the mind for comfort, we went to Ben Tre, we went to Singapore. My older foster sister and I went to Quy Nhon – we stay at FLC Luxury Hotel – visit the history museum of King Quang Trung. After every trip are emotional damage but that’s the lesson.)

Published by Phung Linh's blog

A personal blog that posts comics, drawings, and the brand identity that I have drawn and designed myself.